top of page

Webinar Registration

How To Make Money In Alternative Real Estate

At Imagine, we are passionate about helping clients achieve financial independence by providing them with unique education and solutions.  If you are a financial professional, center of influence or professional networker and you are interested in helping clients create wealth while at the same time creating a Passive Income revenue stream for yourself, then register for our next webinar.

Remember, at Imagine:

  • We never charge Agents membership fees to join

  • Recruiting is never required - we focus on "Recruiting Money" - not just people

  • No license is required

  • No "training sales"

  • No "replacement legs"

  • No "nonsense"

Hosted By

Len Perroots

Founder, Chairman & CEO

LIVE Webinar - EVERY Wednesday!

4PM PT, 5PM MT, 6PM CT, 7PM ET

Contact your Imagine Agent to get access using their personalized Webinar Link!  All requests must be made through a known Imagine Agent. 

Don't know an Imagine Agent?  Contact Us directly and we will put you in contact with one.  Be sure to provide your full name, email, cell and how you heard about Imagine.

bottom of page